Member Name Organization Job Title Phone
Abbey-Jane McGrath Bowen Island Municipality Economic Development Liaison (604) 947-4255
Ehtesham Azad S.U.C.C.E.S.S. Career and Business Advisor (778) 858-4747 (778) 858-4747
Nichola Derksen City of Abbotsford Social Media Contractor
Parul Neufeld City of Abbotsford Economic Development Officer (604) 853-2281
Barb Roberts City of Abbotsford Community and Special Events Permit Coordinator (604) 557-1473
Kim O'Sullivan City of Abbotsford (604) 864-5670
William Trousdale EcoPlan International Inc. President (604) 228-1855 x1
Ananya Bhattacharya Student (250) 981-5650
Valerie Ann Anderson Village of Burns Lake Economic Development Officer (250) 750-4415 (250) 692-7587
Amy Melmock Cowichan Valley Regional Economic Development Commission Economic Development Officer (250) 746-7880
Lesley Gabriel Penticton Indian Band Development Corporation Business Development Officer (250) 492-3154
John Farrell Community Futures of the Pacific Northwest General Manager (250) 622-2332
Lisa Kilpatrick Columbia Basin Trust Senior Manager, Delivery of Benefits (250) 304-1636
Dave Jephcott Heiltsuk Economic Development Corporation Chief Operating Officer (250) 286-0838
Edward Quinlan Village of Telkwa Economic Development Officer
Jeremy Woodman Ironsight Business Strategies Inc. Operations Manager, Business Development (604) 309-7806
Susan Hunt British Columbia Economic Development Association Administrative Assistant (604) 795-7119 (604) 795-7119
Jennifer Crisby District of Tumbler Ridge Economic Development Assistant (250) 242-4242
John Powell District of Tumbler Ridge Economic Development Officer (250) 242-4242
James Macadam BCIT Instructor (604) 456-8191
Susan Stearns Community Futures Fraser Fort George General Manager (250) 562-9622
Jillian Merrick Jillenium Consulting Owner/Operator (250) 561-0562
Graham Stanley Community Futures Stuart-Nechako General Manager (250) 567-5219
Jean Perog Community Futures Nicola Valley Chairperson (250) 378-3923
Sean Campbell Community Futures East Kootenay General Manager (250) 489-4356
Lisa Cannady Community Futures Central Kootenay CED Project Coordinator (250) 352-1933
Andrea Wilkey Community Futures Central Kootenay Executive Director (250) 352-1933
David Kim City of Cranbrook CAO (250) 489-0211
James Costello Tofino Business Association President (250) 266-0075
Susan E Fournier Central Cariboo Economic Development Corporation Economic Development Officer (250) 267-9933